I Love Calvin from Calvin and Hobbes, it’s amazing the way you can actually relate to him (being  a kid). Like I always say, “Reality continues to ruin my Life”. Now, that’s Calvin’s quote. But, wow anyone who loves Dreamland better than reality, loves Calvin too. Although his Anthropomorphic tiger, Hobbes, is the smarter one, it’s all part of Calvin’s wild imagination (just like mine!).

I love this thought by Calvin the best:

“I let my mind wander and it didn’t come back.”
Want more Calvin & Hobbes quotes? Click here. (Opens in a new tab)
I love wild imagination and Calvin is a great inspiration…
2 thoughts on “Calvin and Hobbes…!

Leave a Reply

